To be honest, this week was pretty chill. Well, most of the week. Today was a little awkward, and so was yesterday. Not because of the things in leadership, but things in period 4. As every week, we start with monday.
Monday was chill. I don't remember much of monday. Which must explain why it was chill. LOL. But yes, monday was evens and that means that we had period 4. Period 4 was normal, so i started painting my banner. The banners were due today, but luckily, i finished it on Monday. Also, i finished my planner cover over the weekend and showed megan and errlyn. Mines had the same places and everything so that why i didn't like it. I also didn't like mines because it had to much ink and was too detailed. I think megans one was the best but something that could be changed was the background color, maybe change it to gray or something because it's just plain white. Other than that, i think it's pretty good.
Tuesday was odd days. I had RTI math with megan, where we help tutor math kids. We get ilima bucks and 150% EXTRA CREDIT! But it was pretty boring there ;p Like, what are we supposed to do if she;s telling them the answers? SO we just sat on the counter the whole time, writing in each others planner. Also, during 7th grade lunch, i went to A102 to work on my banner. I wanted to try finish it before friday. And i did(x
Wednesday was evens again so i got to finish my banner during period 4! Yay! That means i didn't have to paint it during lunch. But as i was laying my banner on the floor to dry, mr ing told me that school might start in july-__- Really? I put august on my banner though! He said it was okay because i would just put a paper over it and cover it. Seemed good to me LOL but it seemed ghetto. xD LOL We also walked home i think on wednesday. Me and shaela went over to shanices house to just chill and watch white chicks. "Move Bitch!" LOLOLOLOLOL We were all cracking up! "Making my way down town, walking fast, faces passed and i;m home bound" LOLOL i'm a looser(x Well, we also thought that rhea was mad all of us because of her tweets and because she said she was gonna make playlist. Usually, she doesn't do things by herself, so we all knew something was wrong.
Thursday was pretty awkward. We were supposed to find a new homeroom and advisory but it turned out that isa was canceled. Okay. LOL it was normal. Walking home was awkward. Rhea AND Shaela were acting quiet. Shanice and pono were walking home together so i just wanted to talk to rhea and shaela and see whats wrong. "Blueberries and strawberries don't mix" . Someone felt left out.
Friday was evens again and we had the rehearsal in the morning. Pretty good, things to be worked on. Good job, king, melani and chachie! We worked on the dance during period 4 and shanice and rhea worked on their speeches. Oh, but in the tv room, things were awkward and i knew it was between rhea and shanice so i tried to make a conversation but shanice just zoned out. LOL okay i guess that's cool too. LOLOL and as we were walking home, shanice had to catch bus because she had to go to her moms house, so me and rhea and shaela walked home with josh. Walking home was fun, except for the part where we were all awkward. Once we started punching each other, because we saw bananas or cherries or toaster strudels. I punched josh so many times, he got mad xD that douche xD LOLOL we also saw mr ing driving home! That was so funny! i just kept punching josh and saying the colors of the cars that past and i saw a car that looked like mr ings so i said "mr ings car!" and punched him and he was like "what?" And we started running towards it and tried to look in the windows, but they were tinted so rhea went to the front and started waving like a dummy xD it was him! LOLOL then i ran through the sprinklers. i was in the indian world again(x walking home is fun, LOL
Pretty chill week right? Hopefully things get cleared up between two of my homiees. There's something every week-__-
Kbye xD
No comments:
Post a Comment