This week was so chill dawg ! LOL well yeah, it was ! It was really good ! Cause no problems right ? The week always starts off with Monday so here we go ! LOLOL i feel dumb. K.
On Monday, was PRESIDENT'S DAY ! It was also the Great Aloha Run for me and Shaela ! It was gay ! Only cause i never liked it xD. I had to train, and go running and i hated that. I don't like running as some of you may know already. I was "supposed" to run with Shaela but she decided to run with her dad so i guess that's cool bro. I mean like, i thought we were supposed to meet and run together but it's k. We were trying to find each other but there was so much people ! Like 28,00 people ! That's so much ! So the race started and i was excited except i had to pee. I used the Zippy's restroom cause the port potties are DISGUSTING ! Never again will i use it. I started getting tired really fast so i started walking. My time was slow, like 2:30 but i spent like 20 minutes waiting in line for the bathroom so yeah. I went to a restraunt a after and the food was pretty good ! Well that's all for Monday !
Tuesday, school started -,- LOL i'm kidding(x we had to stop all the orientation things and focus on Spring Fling because it was on Thursday. During homeroom, we tested out a game which was Shayna Shays. LOL i mean Shayna Says. xDDD We also had to review everyone's job. I also got to read a lot of CITY OF BONES ! It's a really good book ! Shadowhunters(x That's really all that happened on Tuesday.
But on Wednesday, we had to get everything prepared because it was the evens day. We had to blow up balloons, make posters and just get everything prepped. I was supposed to make a poster but Josh had already made one so i just had to help blow up balloons. Yeeeeeupp. Can't really remember what else.
But you know what happened on Thursday? It was SPRING FLING. We had to set up everything. During homeroom, we had to make goodie bags. That was pretty cool. The people on the decorating team thing got to stay the help set up and the other people had to go the their period 5. When i came down early for after school sales even though i knew we never had, the cafe was pretty ! The balloons and streamers and tarps were set up. We had to stay for the whole day and no one could leave because Spring Fling started at 3. I had to work the drinks and ice cream with Josh but Errlyn sat with us because she had to give out wristbands. I was happy LOL cause i didn't have to stay with boring Josh. LOLOLOL Just kidding ! Ice cream and drinks were was i expected it to be. Not so busy but people did come. Cleaning up was different. Remember what i said in my Spring Fling blog? Yeah. Just read that. That's what happened on Thrusday.
What happened today was that we had to clean everything in A103 and move it to A102. We had to wipe down the cords, the speakers, the carts and everything and bring them into A102. The cords were so dusty, it made my rag all brown xP Period 4 was normal because everything that needed to be done, was done so the five of us just chilled and talked stories. It's period 4 now and i don't know what will happen during advisory but that's whatever. Yeupp period 4 is cool. LOL
Well i told you this week was chill. Seeeee LOLOLOL yeupp. I don't know what else. Kkkbyeee!! Lmao(x
Friday, February 24, 2012
Thursday, February 23, 2012
SPRING FLING! ;D
So like, an hour ago, Spring Finished for the students at Ilima. But for the leadership people, Spring Fling finished like 30 minutes ago. It's 6:10 now but something is wrong with my time on my blogger but oh wells. Now let me tell you how it all started. Since about Monday, all orientation things had to stop and everything had to be focused on Spring Fling. There was a lot of prepping for Spring Fling so we had to work on it. We had to get the games ready, the prizes, the snacks, the drinks, the security, and much more. Everyone was assigned a job and mines was the Weed and Seed and the drinks. For Weed and Seed, i think i was supposed to get people to sign a paper that asks the Weed and Seed officers chaperone the activity, but the security took my job ;p But that's okay. I also had to sell ice cream, chips and juice with Josh. When the event came, we had to set up, so this morning, i helped make goody bags with period 4. It was actually pretty fun because it gave us something to instead of staying in the lounge. The goody bags was for the ring toss. Some people had to skip their period 5 and help set up and help decorate. I wasn't on the decorating crew so i had to stay but that was good because that helped me catch up with my work, because i had to finish my writing for social studies and i finished right at 2:00. I left because i wanted to see if there was anything that needed to be helped with. I went down with Shaela and saw the decorated cafeteria. I liked the balloons(x then the activity started, after we rolled all the drinks and ice cream down. I got to stay with Errlyn because she had to help give out wristbands. Things went pretty smoothly at during the Spring Fling. The couples got to dance(; and others got to play games and just have a good time. When the event had ended, we had to put everything away. Our instructions were to put everything back into A103. We would clean up later but everyone (including me) were popping balloons and picking up rubbish. That could be done tomorrow morning but we had to get all the cords and speakers and the mixer into A103. We also had to take the tarps down. We got yelled at by Mr. Ing not because we weren't really listening but he said that that was the only way we would be able to hear him. After hearing that, it made me feel a little better. Spring Fling was a pretty successful event in my opinion except for some crazy moments, but that's to be expected. Well that's all about Spring Fling. Kkkkkbye.(:
Friday, February 17, 2012
WEEK 2-17
To be honest, this week was pretty chill. Well, most of the week. Today was a little awkward, and so was yesterday. Not because of the things in leadership, but things in period 4. As every week, we start with monday.
Monday was chill. I don't remember much of monday. Which must explain why it was chill. LOL. But yes, monday was evens and that means that we had period 4. Period 4 was normal, so i started painting my banner. The banners were due today, but luckily, i finished it on Monday. Also, i finished my planner cover over the weekend and showed megan and errlyn. Mines had the same places and everything so that why i didn't like it. I also didn't like mines because it had to much ink and was too detailed. I think megans one was the best but something that could be changed was the background color, maybe change it to gray or something because it's just plain white. Other than that, i think it's pretty good.
Tuesday was odd days. I had RTI math with megan, where we help tutor math kids. We get ilima bucks and 150% EXTRA CREDIT! But it was pretty boring there ;p Like, what are we supposed to do if she;s telling them the answers? SO we just sat on the counter the whole time, writing in each others planner. Also, during 7th grade lunch, i went to A102 to work on my banner. I wanted to try finish it before friday. And i did(x
Wednesday was evens again so i got to finish my banner during period 4! Yay! That means i didn't have to paint it during lunch. But as i was laying my banner on the floor to dry, mr ing told me that school might start in july-__- Really? I put august on my banner though! He said it was okay because i would just put a paper over it and cover it. Seemed good to me LOL but it seemed ghetto. xD LOL We also walked home i think on wednesday. Me and shaela went over to shanices house to just chill and watch white chicks. "Move Bitch!" LOLOLOLOLOL We were all cracking up! "Making my way down town, walking fast, faces passed and i;m home bound" LOLOL i'm a looser(x Well, we also thought that rhea was mad all of us because of her tweets and because she said she was gonna make playlist. Usually, she doesn't do things by herself, so we all knew something was wrong.
Thursday was pretty awkward. We were supposed to find a new homeroom and advisory but it turned out that isa was canceled. Okay. LOL it was normal. Walking home was awkward. Rhea AND Shaela were acting quiet. Shanice and pono were walking home together so i just wanted to talk to rhea and shaela and see whats wrong. "Blueberries and strawberries don't mix" . Someone felt left out.
Friday was evens again and we had the rehearsal in the morning. Pretty good, things to be worked on. Good job, king, melani and chachie! We worked on the dance during period 4 and shanice and rhea worked on their speeches. Oh, but in the tv room, things were awkward and i knew it was between rhea and shanice so i tried to make a conversation but shanice just zoned out. LOL okay i guess that's cool too. LOLOL and as we were walking home, shanice had to catch bus because she had to go to her moms house, so me and rhea and shaela walked home with josh. Walking home was fun, except for the part where we were all awkward. Once we started punching each other, because we saw bananas or cherries or toaster strudels. I punched josh so many times, he got mad xD that douche xD LOLOL we also saw mr ing driving home! That was so funny! i just kept punching josh and saying the colors of the cars that past and i saw a car that looked like mr ings so i said "mr ings car!" and punched him and he was like "what?" And we started running towards it and tried to look in the windows, but they were tinted so rhea went to the front and started waving like a dummy xD it was him! LOLOL then i ran through the sprinklers. i was in the indian world again(x walking home is fun, LOL
Pretty chill week right? Hopefully things get cleared up between two of my homiees. There's something every week-__-
Kbye xD
Monday was chill. I don't remember much of monday. Which must explain why it was chill. LOL. But yes, monday was evens and that means that we had period 4. Period 4 was normal, so i started painting my banner. The banners were due today, but luckily, i finished it on Monday. Also, i finished my planner cover over the weekend and showed megan and errlyn. Mines had the same places and everything so that why i didn't like it. I also didn't like mines because it had to much ink and was too detailed. I think megans one was the best but something that could be changed was the background color, maybe change it to gray or something because it's just plain white. Other than that, i think it's pretty good.
Tuesday was odd days. I had RTI math with megan, where we help tutor math kids. We get ilima bucks and 150% EXTRA CREDIT! But it was pretty boring there ;p Like, what are we supposed to do if she;s telling them the answers? SO we just sat on the counter the whole time, writing in each others planner. Also, during 7th grade lunch, i went to A102 to work on my banner. I wanted to try finish it before friday. And i did(x
Wednesday was evens again so i got to finish my banner during period 4! Yay! That means i didn't have to paint it during lunch. But as i was laying my banner on the floor to dry, mr ing told me that school might start in july-__- Really? I put august on my banner though! He said it was okay because i would just put a paper over it and cover it. Seemed good to me LOL but it seemed ghetto. xD LOL We also walked home i think on wednesday. Me and shaela went over to shanices house to just chill and watch white chicks. "Move Bitch!" LOLOLOLOLOL We were all cracking up! "Making my way down town, walking fast, faces passed and i;m home bound" LOLOL i'm a looser(x Well, we also thought that rhea was mad all of us because of her tweets and because she said she was gonna make playlist. Usually, she doesn't do things by herself, so we all knew something was wrong.
Thursday was pretty awkward. We were supposed to find a new homeroom and advisory but it turned out that isa was canceled. Okay. LOL it was normal. Walking home was awkward. Rhea AND Shaela were acting quiet. Shanice and pono were walking home together so i just wanted to talk to rhea and shaela and see whats wrong. "Blueberries and strawberries don't mix" . Someone felt left out.
Friday was evens again and we had the rehearsal in the morning. Pretty good, things to be worked on. Good job, king, melani and chachie! We worked on the dance during period 4 and shanice and rhea worked on their speeches. Oh, but in the tv room, things were awkward and i knew it was between rhea and shanice so i tried to make a conversation but shanice just zoned out. LOL okay i guess that's cool too. LOLOL and as we were walking home, shanice had to catch bus because she had to go to her moms house, so me and rhea and shaela walked home with josh. Walking home was fun, except for the part where we were all awkward. Once we started punching each other, because we saw bananas or cherries or toaster strudels. I punched josh so many times, he got mad xD that douche xD LOLOL we also saw mr ing driving home! That was so funny! i just kept punching josh and saying the colors of the cars that past and i saw a car that looked like mr ings so i said "mr ings car!" and punched him and he was like "what?" And we started running towards it and tried to look in the windows, but they were tinted so rhea went to the front and started waving like a dummy xD it was him! LOLOL then i ran through the sprinklers. i was in the indian world again(x walking home is fun, LOL
Pretty chill week right? Hopefully things get cleared up between two of my homiees. There's something every week-__-
Kbye xD
Friday, February 10, 2012
This Week Was Messed Up... (Week 2-10-12)
So we meet again do we? LOLOL of course. This week was totally screwed up. Like it was so stupid. I just needed a break from it all and i'm glad that today, i just got to chill with my homiees and just get my mind off of things. Things didn't go as planned this week. Especially Tuesday. But as everyweek, we start off with Monday.
Monday was a day of FREEDOM. And when i mean freedom, me, Shanice, and Heighlee "quit" leadership, or so we thought. That gave me the feeling of being free. That morning we went to 7eleven, because we thought we never had to work and that we didn't have to be there by 7:15. That day just felt free. No jobs during the morning. No jobs during wiki. Don't have to say in for lunch. No jobs afterschool. I hung with my friends during morning and wiki. I ate lunch at lunch. I didn't go to A101 afterschool. It just felt like i could almost do anything i wanted, without leaving early, or worrying about the time. I could just do my work and focus. Monday was the easiest day of the week.
Tuesday just screwed everything up for my week. Like in the middle of my "new" homeroom, that i was starting to like again, Mr. Yonemura walked in and took me into the hall where i saw him get Heighlee. Dr. Barton wanted to talk to us. I knew what he was going to do. He was gonna ask us questions why we wanted to quit and he was going to try and persuade us to stay. And of course, that's exactly what he did. I was tired of talking about it and having it keep running through my head, so i just stayed kinna quit while Shanice did most of the talking LOL. The bell rang for period 2 and we had to stay with him and have a conference with Mr. Ing. I thought we were done already and things were fine. We were gonna go to our new classes already because our yellow slips were in the way, but nooo i guess we can just skip our classes. We were asked the same questions over and over again. Like really, we were just asked that. I just want to go to my period 2 because i think it's better than staying here. I didn't want to talk about it anymore. I thought that it was just gonna be done. But nope it wasn't. This conference took up almost all of period 2 and at the very end, Dr. Barton decided to just break our hearts. And by that, he said "I'm sorry but we're going to have to deny your requests." Or something like that. REALLY?! REALLY?! We just spent all of our period talking about ALL of this and at the end you just tell us this. I just wanted to leave right then and there but i knew, of course, that i couldn't. We then went back to our counsler's office where they kept telling us that there was nothing else that they could do. I was just tired from crying and wanted to go home. I just wanted to be somewhere where i didn't have to be asked anymore questions. But we had 4 period next. Well ain't that great????? No. We were asked more questions, but we later calmed down and that made me feel a little better. I hope that the confusion is now all cleared up.
Wednesday, we had another discussion. More questions to help clear things up. Once again, i stayed quiet. I know i should've said something because Mr Ing's problem with period 2 was people not answering but i didn't know what i was supposed to say cause he had a legitiment explanation for the things we had to say. What got my mind off of that topic was intramurals. The sky was "sunny" according to Josh, so that meant intramurals! Intramurals helped get my mind off stuff cause i got to just not think about anything and focused on the game.
Thursday, period 4 seemed semi normal because we had a small discussion. Once again, to clear more things up. Then after the discussion, things got back to normal. I REALLY NEED TO START FINISHING MY BANNER CAUSE IT'E DUE ON THE 17. I just needa paint and i was gonna start if i could find the paint brush! LOL i felt dumb when i couldn't find it and then Mr Ing found it. I'm just gonna start it next class period 4 cause we had like 10 minutes of class left and i didn't think it was gonna dry. Intramurals again on Thursday and this time, we got to play a little between 8th and 7th grade. I don't like basketball-__- The ball scares me cause it bent my finger backwards! But it was fun chasing each other and just playing basketball and having fun.
Friday was my "just chill mayuun" day. That meant that... I basically chilled that day! During homeroom, we took pictures for the leadership page and i seemed so lost. Haha i didn't wanna take pictures that day cause my hair was messed up! And then i had to jump off the bench which was a fail. LOLOL. Normal classes, normal intramurals, normal days. But afterschool, my homiees, Shaela, Rhea, Shanice and me went to the pool to chill but i was freezing. Not much more to say besides that i felt like i was getting hypothermia. LOLOL theeeeeeen, we went Rhea's house, bought stuff from the ice cream man... o__O , played pool, and almost had a spaz attack when i found out the Shaela ate shrimp Cup of Noodles. She's allergic! I hope she's okay and has her medicine.
Thank goodness this week is done. I wanted it to be done since Tuesday and it finally is. Hooray! But to be honest, i think it's true what Shayna said. She was disappointed in us and i'm sure Mr. Ing is too. We did make a commitment, but we weren't ready for all of this to be just thrown at us. Luckily, we have everyone else to help us out any way they can. It's just good to know that there are people there who will always have your back. Well, that's all for now. Kbyee!(x
Wednesday, February 8, 2012
Basketball Intramurals.
So today, we had basketball intramurals. It was supposed to be this whole week, but because this week was rainy, we couldn't do it until the weather cleared up. And the sky was "sunny" according to Josh. LOL. So we had intramurals today. It was basketball, but the sheet set up was just like flag football so it seemed pretty easy because i had already known what to do. During wiki, i came in and helped Jolene, Rhea, Shaela, and Shanice put the clipboards together. Me and Shaela were working on Court B and my group had the pennies or whatever you call them. The green shirts. When we came ten minutes early, we took our things, (clipboard, pen, equipment) and went out to the basketball courts. The courts was dry so it was safe so no one would fall LOL. We had eighth and seventh grade. During eighth grade, i kinna had to refresh my memory with tam, about the sheet because we both sorta forgot. The only thing i was really confused about was the number of people playing at once. I think someone asked the ref and it had to be at least 5. Then i was clear. It was all a review kind of thing because during flag football intramurals, we had the same sheet. It was fun to watch seventh grade on my side play because i had ms palmgren. Nobody else wanted to play so she decided to play. It was really fun to watch because a teacher wanted to participate. That was fun. Today was pretty successful because we got things done and it was pretty clear to do. I think tomorrow would be just like today and it would be successful again. I'm hoping that the rest of this week could be successful like today because today, things got a little clear, not just basketball intramurals, but period 4's problems. If he has more questions, feel free to ask because we just want this problem to be solved. We want a solution and i think that the easiest solution is to clear things up and to just go back to normal. Well that's all for basketball intramurals! Kbyee!
Monday, February 6, 2012
#NEVERGIVEUP
Blogs are supposed to be used to express your feelings? Let me use it like that then.
First of all, i'm not blaming anyone for making me decide how i decided. I chose my decision on what i see in my own eyes. And what i see is that people are being hypocrites. Why would you tell us not to assume things, when you assume that we can't handle? Weren't you the one who said not to ASSUME, because it makes an A$$ out of U and ME. Why would you tell us not to say anything that you can't say to everyone in front of class, but you wait till the end of the day and just wait till we're gone, and tell others how you feel. Why would you tell us to leave if we're not happy but you lecture her and make her stay? That's something i don't understand.
But the reason why i left, was because I WAS NOT HAPPY THERE. I was not happy with the changes, with the troubles, with the drama. And i don't want to be sad and unhappy there and bring everyone else down with me. So i thought it might have been easier to just leave. I may have seemed self fish but i wanna live life outside of A101. I have my friends outside. Of course i made friends with everyone in leadership and i've had such a fun time, but i was just unhappy and i just wanted to follow his words.
I know some people might think that we're all just quitters and we can't handle, but we can. We've stuck together and dealt with all this for a long time, and we just don't want to deal with it anymore. We're tired of everything. Some people might think that he won the battle, but we did too. We shown that we're old enough to make our own decisions and that we don't have to be forced to stay somewhere where we don't want to be. We've shown that we have overcome our fears of telling everyone how we truly feel.
Leadership has made me a more brave and mature person and i'm really glad i joined. I don't regret joining and i don't regret quitting. Quitting tells me that i can live my life now. I've always been able to live my life while i was in leadership but it's not the same.
The friends i've made in leadership makes me want to cry knowing that we won't be spending as much time together as we usually did. The friends i've made had made me become more mature and they are most definitly what i'm going to miss. They're all great leaders in different ways and i want them to keep believing and follow their dreams. Things take their turns and so do you, but never give up.
Go for what you want. Do what you believe in. Don't let anyone stop you from doing what you want to do. Don't let anyone stop you from being who you want to be.
You guys are all very strong and don't let anything bring you down.
TRY YOUR BEST AND NEVER GIVE UP(':
I'll see you guys later.
Until next time.
Love you all.(:
First of all, i'm not blaming anyone for making me decide how i decided. I chose my decision on what i see in my own eyes. And what i see is that people are being hypocrites. Why would you tell us not to assume things, when you assume that we can't handle? Weren't you the one who said not to ASSUME, because it makes an A$$ out of U and ME. Why would you tell us not to say anything that you can't say to everyone in front of class, but you wait till the end of the day and just wait till we're gone, and tell others how you feel. Why would you tell us to leave if we're not happy but you lecture her and make her stay? That's something i don't understand.
But the reason why i left, was because I WAS NOT HAPPY THERE. I was not happy with the changes, with the troubles, with the drama. And i don't want to be sad and unhappy there and bring everyone else down with me. So i thought it might have been easier to just leave. I may have seemed self fish but i wanna live life outside of A101. I have my friends outside. Of course i made friends with everyone in leadership and i've had such a fun time, but i was just unhappy and i just wanted to follow his words.
I know some people might think that we're all just quitters and we can't handle, but we can. We've stuck together and dealt with all this for a long time, and we just don't want to deal with it anymore. We're tired of everything. Some people might think that he won the battle, but we did too. We shown that we're old enough to make our own decisions and that we don't have to be forced to stay somewhere where we don't want to be. We've shown that we have overcome our fears of telling everyone how we truly feel.
Leadership has made me a more brave and mature person and i'm really glad i joined. I don't regret joining and i don't regret quitting. Quitting tells me that i can live my life now. I've always been able to live my life while i was in leadership but it's not the same.
The friends i've made in leadership makes me want to cry knowing that we won't be spending as much time together as we usually did. The friends i've made had made me become more mature and they are most definitly what i'm going to miss. They're all great leaders in different ways and i want them to keep believing and follow their dreams. Things take their turns and so do you, but never give up.
Go for what you want. Do what you believe in. Don't let anyone stop you from doing what you want to do. Don't let anyone stop you from being who you want to be.
You guys are all very strong and don't let anything bring you down.
TRY YOUR BEST AND NEVER GIVE UP(':
I'll see you guys later.
Until next time.
Love you all.(:
Friday, February 3, 2012
This Week? What Do YOU Think?
This week..... That's probably how i start every blog, but this week was too much. I don't think i could take it much longer. This week probably affected me more than any week ever, since i started 7th grade. It affected me so much and made me change so much as a person. Let me walk you through the week.
Monday: During period 4, i finished ANOTHER Spring Fling poster, because Shayna wanted me to make another one, because there wasn't enough. I finished my poster in about, 2 class periods. Also, after school, we HAD A LUNCHEON FOR MR. ING'S BIRTHDAY! Okay, to be honest, that was pretty fun, because Shayna, Jolene, Rhea, Shanice, and Shaela had stayed with too. We had a good time, because we talked about the fun things and it was like a normal class day, with just us friends. We had a good talk and enjoyed it. That was probably the best day of the week.
Tuesday: We stayed afterschool again because i thought we were gonna play black ops. LOLOL i wanted to play because i've never played before. But instead, we just ended up sitting at our own table, the same people that came yesterday, and started talking about elementary drama. We also all had our phones out. And what is leadership?? A DRAMA FREE ZONE. So why would we start talking about elementary drama if it's a drama free zone?? Don't ask me. Also, we had our phones out and were focusing on that instead of spending quality time with EVERYONE. That's what made Mr. Ing mad, and led onto Wednesday.
Wednesday: On Wednesday, i started finishing the sketching of my banner. Things were starting to get better, but i was still confused. There were sooo many things running through my min, but it was all the same question. I just focused on my banner because that's something that was due pretty soon. That's all that was being worked on pretty much on Wednesday. It seemed like a normal in reality. But in my mind, it was the TOTAL OPPOSITE.
Thursday: Thursday, came the big boom. That means that the main porblem came out. This week, we were working on ID's. Rhea saw her friend Allen, and just wanted to say hi. She never even left her seat, but apparently, "it's not related to what we're doing" . Okay, i guess we can't say hi to whoever comes by. I thought that that was one of the reasons why we're in this mess since the very beginning. Because we wouldn't recognize the people who are in our everyday life, but no, i guess not. We had to stop working because of that. One of the main issues that Mr. Ing had was that we were talking about people outside, and then doing the exact same thing that we are talking about them, right now. Honestly, i disagree with that, but that's not my opinion. We had the meeting and came up with a new rule to stop this drama. Don't talk at all. After we had this meeting and put the tables back, people were talking. I don't see what's wrong with asking each other for help, because Megan asked me to help her move the tables together since she wanted to work on her Spring Fling banner. Do you think that's drama?? No it's not. But we had to put the tables back into the meeting way, just because we said like two sentences. then back again to the regular way. This time, everyone was careful not to say anything.
Friday: Tired. That's all i can say. I'm tired of ALL OF THIS. The changes. The drama. The troubles. People not working. i'm just tired of everything. I just needed a break and learn the dance with Megan and others and i'm glad i did. That really helped calm me down and made me smile again. I was around the people that made me smile. I went into A102 tired, and came out bright and happy. There's Friday for you.
The people around made me happy, but those people are only helping me in A102. That's where i'm happy. Do you think i'm happy in A101, where all the changes is? Where all the drama is? Where all the trouble is? Where all the people not working is? Do you think i am happy?
You figure out the rest.
Monday: During period 4, i finished ANOTHER Spring Fling poster, because Shayna wanted me to make another one, because there wasn't enough. I finished my poster in about, 2 class periods. Also, after school, we HAD A LUNCHEON FOR MR. ING'S BIRTHDAY! Okay, to be honest, that was pretty fun, because Shayna, Jolene, Rhea, Shanice, and Shaela had stayed with too. We had a good time, because we talked about the fun things and it was like a normal class day, with just us friends. We had a good talk and enjoyed it. That was probably the best day of the week.
Tuesday: We stayed afterschool again because i thought we were gonna play black ops. LOLOL i wanted to play because i've never played before. But instead, we just ended up sitting at our own table, the same people that came yesterday, and started talking about elementary drama. We also all had our phones out. And what is leadership?? A DRAMA FREE ZONE. So why would we start talking about elementary drama if it's a drama free zone?? Don't ask me. Also, we had our phones out and were focusing on that instead of spending quality time with EVERYONE. That's what made Mr. Ing mad, and led onto Wednesday.
Wednesday: On Wednesday, i started finishing the sketching of my banner. Things were starting to get better, but i was still confused. There were sooo many things running through my min, but it was all the same question. I just focused on my banner because that's something that was due pretty soon. That's all that was being worked on pretty much on Wednesday. It seemed like a normal in reality. But in my mind, it was the TOTAL OPPOSITE.
Thursday: Thursday, came the big boom. That means that the main porblem came out. This week, we were working on ID's. Rhea saw her friend Allen, and just wanted to say hi. She never even left her seat, but apparently, "it's not related to what we're doing" . Okay, i guess we can't say hi to whoever comes by. I thought that that was one of the reasons why we're in this mess since the very beginning. Because we wouldn't recognize the people who are in our everyday life, but no, i guess not. We had to stop working because of that. One of the main issues that Mr. Ing had was that we were talking about people outside, and then doing the exact same thing that we are talking about them, right now. Honestly, i disagree with that, but that's not my opinion. We had the meeting and came up with a new rule to stop this drama. Don't talk at all. After we had this meeting and put the tables back, people were talking. I don't see what's wrong with asking each other for help, because Megan asked me to help her move the tables together since she wanted to work on her Spring Fling banner. Do you think that's drama?? No it's not. But we had to put the tables back into the meeting way, just because we said like two sentences. then back again to the regular way. This time, everyone was careful not to say anything.
Friday: Tired. That's all i can say. I'm tired of ALL OF THIS. The changes. The drama. The troubles. People not working. i'm just tired of everything. I just needed a break and learn the dance with Megan and others and i'm glad i did. That really helped calm me down and made me smile again. I was around the people that made me smile. I went into A102 tired, and came out bright and happy. There's Friday for you.
The people around made me happy, but those people are only helping me in A102. That's where i'm happy. Do you think i'm happy in A101, where all the changes is? Where all the drama is? Where all the trouble is? Where all the people not working is? Do you think i am happy?
You figure out the rest.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)