Friday, May 4, 2012

Week 4.30.12 - 5.4.12

Well this week was interesting(; It was actually pretty fun and interesting. And this week was actually pretty fast.
On Monday, we had to work on the Curriculum Night poster, that's me and rhea. We had to work on the yearbook poster so that the students know anything they want about the yearbook. On our poster board, we had to write about the yearbook, how much it costs and we put pictures. Also, in science and math, things were gooood. I have a science project coming up and i took the HSA for math.
On Tuesday, PEEWEEE CAME ! I was so happy ;D Cause Pee Wee is this giant a** St. Bernard or some dog. I bet I can ride him. LOLOL but i had this special connection with him. LOLOL i made him go to sleep cause ima bangah. Lmao, but i sat next to him during lunch and he fell asleep next to me. I felt so special(; I hope Mr Ing can bring Pee Wee again someday because i love that dog.
On Wednesday, it was Curriculum Night so during period 4, me and rhea had to finish the poster. Too bad we couldn't so we had to come back after school. Me and rhea went back home because she forgot her yellow shirt, and we had to be back before 2:45 because we had sixth grade interviews for the ones that want to join leadership. We came late to the first and second interview because we missed the bus. We had pretty much walked back to school, except when we rode the bus for a bout 3 minutes cause we caught the bus from the bus stop from OCean Pointe. Curriculum Night was actually pretty successful i would think because we got to finsh our poster "in time" LOL. But before Curriculum Night, we had some time to chill, so me, rhea, shayna, jolene, melani, and josh all went to leeward park. That was quite an adventure, *cough cough* LOL. I almost killed josh. Too bad i didn't ;p But it was actually really fun that day.
Yesterday was fun, same stuff, same stuff. Pe, then english, then social studies. We had a sub for social studies and we had to do a packet and it was hard ! But i think we have next class to finish it.
Today was an okay day. Last day for banquet sign up tables. I forgot my ID at home. So sad my life ); But i think we got it down good. Im in period 4 now ;D LOL. You wanna know what me, shaela and shanice are doing after school? We're going dress shopping for our banquet dresses(; Im so excited. Yaaaaaay. LOLOLOL i can't wait to find a sexy dress ;D I really like Tamera's dress :ooo It's super nice !! I'm jealous of it. Okay, oh and we had marquee today, but it was raining right in the middle of us untwisting the thingy. It started RAINING raining. Before it was just a drizzle, but then it started raining hard and it was really dangerous to go on the ladder because it was slippery and the grass was wet and the ladder is unstable to begin with. But the good part was that when we were walking to the marquee, i found 10 bucks on the ground ! Like HOLY CHICAGO ! (stolen from Shaela, Shanice, and Rhea) LOLOL . YEAH, i win yo ! Now i got more to spend on dress shopping today ! Holla ! LOL ima share though, don't worry ! Mkay, seems like i'm done. Science next. Kaay. Kbye ! ;D

No comments:

Post a Comment