Friday, March 30, 2012

Short Week Yo ! Week 3-27.

Hay, so this was the second week of school and i would say that it was pretty good. Monday was a holiday, tuesday and wednesday were normal days and thursday and friday was full of things that needed to be done.


On monday, it was Prince Kuhio Day. That meant that there was no school ! Yeuh  budday(: Cause i needed that day off. I have been extremely tired this week. I've been sleeping early and waking up late. But this day also gave me the chance to hang with my bitches, shaela, shanice and rhea. We went to shaela's house and then went to the pool. It was pretty fun. LOLOLOL.

On tuesday, it was a normal day. I found our that there's 602 days till catching fire comes out ! I'm gonna take mytime and read it unlike how i rushed through hunger games just so that i can watch the movie. Also, on tuesday, we recieved important dates about banquet and graduation. Us 7th graders have been working on graduation because it's coming up soon.



On wednesday, it was another normal day. Except that that night was graduation parent meeting. I went to the meeting in case something was metnioned and i wouldn't miss it, especially because i'm the chair person for graduation. Also, in period 4, we did graduation paper stapling LOLOL.


Thuesday was ANOTHER regular day, but there was a leadership meeting. I went to it because i decided to think about joinging next year. Doesn't mean i am, but i might. People make assumptions that i'm only joining because another person is joining. I'm not okay, a nd besides, what if he doesn't get chosen? I went to the meeting so that i could have an idea of what to do in case i do join. People can't tell me to join or not, i get to make that decision okay guys? I know they're only tryna help me, but i do what i want. And on thursday, me and heighlee and shanice and shaela and hrea went to watch wrestling because me and heighlee had a thought of joinging and in fact, we did. We're gonna go rpactice on tuesday LOLOL i don't know if shaela is gonna.


Today was pretty funny too. First of all, the seventh graders and i tried to finish the planner covers and had a hard time. We couldn't know how to make the logo transparent but in 4th period, mr ing showed me so it was really nice at the end. I was actually pretty proud of us because i think that the planner is gonna look nice, inside and out :D .


Overall this week was pretty busy and pretty chill. Things could be like this for the rest of the year and i think it might because of a lot of upcoming things. Let's hope for the best.

Friday, March 23, 2012

First Week of the Last Quarter ! (3-23)

Well, it's back to school. And guess what quarter it is. It's already 4th quarter. Almost the end of the year. I'm so excited! But sad that i have to leave some eighth graders some really fun moments. Well this week was full of fun moments. Especially on Thursday LOL after school xD.


Well, on Monday, it was an evens day. I had to edit my banner during period 4. The dates for when we come back were changed to some of them in July. Us seventh graders also had to start getting things ready for graduation, such as making the slideshow, and taking pictures. Megan was supposed to take pictures and i was in charge of the songs. We didn't get to start on graduation because we were supposed to have a meeting but it was postponed to tuesday. But over the weekend, i'm going to download the songs onto my flashdrive so i can have it  ready. That's pretty much what happened on monday, because it was the first day back from break and the first day of 4th quarter ;D.


On tuesday, we had odds. In pe, we started a new unit, which is soccer. I hate soccer. Well, not hate, but strongly dislike LOL. It's because you have to continously run, and i'm not really a big fan of running. Also, english was pretty fun because we had to share words, and it was funny because people had to improvise what they were gonna say and they had to tlak for at least 30 seconds, which is pretty hard if you think about it. Luckily for me, i didn't have to speak. Also, I STARTED READING HUNGER GAMES ON TUESDAY. I made a bet with heighlee that i had to beat her in reading catching fire and finish my goal. It took  me 2 days to read and it was sooo interesting. Katniss && Peeta<3 . They're so cute(x LOL and i finished my goal already! I had to get 11.1 points and hunger games were 15. Yeuuuh budday, my goal is done(: Time to start reading back to city of bones.


Wednesday was another normal day, editing the banner. Oh also, tuesday, we had to go to the cafeteris and work on our dance and speeches. That was pretty good, normal as always. 


Ohh, but thursday was soooo hilarious, laughing every minute. Most of them were afterschool but it was still part of the day. Dyuirng school, we had soccer and writing a letter and taking notes. But afterschool, i died. Okay so first of all, me and shaela and rhea and allen and miguel and ansen took the 41 bus while walter rode on his bike. We saw him at the bus stop and he thought that we were gonna get off their and walk with him, but we stayed on and got off at the next bus stop. We then ran to gieger and ran to the other side and hid under the park. We told walter that we were at gieger but he couldn't find us because we were hiding at the park. And these three dumbpeople was teasing me cause the way i run. I didn't care that they was teasing me, but they kept laughing and didn;t shut up so i got pissed off. And then walter got pissed off cause we was hiding from him. We felt really bad after so we walked to his house and went to hus door to apologize. It was pretty fun, but we later felt bad. OMG, but it was so hilr=arious becasuse people was laughing at me because apparently i hit my head three times on the park and the way i was running. Oh wells, LOL i calmed down after.


Today is friday so i;m doing my blog in period 4, the first peiod of the day. And just to put cherry on the ice cream. I have science next. And who's in science? Allen and miguel. And guess who sits on their table? Me. And guess who the other girl on my table was? Jiselle. But guess who got suspended and won't be there and is gonna leave me with allen and miguel. JISELLE. So thanks to the "great" day we had yesterday, i'll be teased all day. The bell's gonna ring soon, so wish me luck... Kbye(x .

Thursday, March 8, 2012

3rd Quarter? /;

This quarter was gaaaaaaaaay. First it was bad, then good, then bad, then MORE BAD, and then really really good. It was bad at first because right before the end of 2nd quarter, shit went down. LOL what i mean by that is i remember shanice calling me and leaving a voicemail saying that we had 8 blogs due monday. And it was sunday when she told me. The blogs had to be about the eight changes. That's another thing. We had 8 changes to leadership. The blogs about them explain every single one of them. I was freaking out because i only found out at night so i never had time. I was scared to go to school the next morning. then it was good again for a little while because *everyone* was following the new rules. Then it got bad again, cause the rules were getting too crazy. Also, there was so much things coming up, yearbook, spring fling, graduation planning. And sooooo much meetings. Made me cry. Period 4 all had the same idea. And then it became REALLY BAD. Like, people tried quitting. And when i say people, i mean me and shanice and heighlee and shaela and rhea. But that didn't quite work out. We had even more meetings and they just denied our request. Just like that. Then why offer us the slip? That's what i still don't get. But it;s over and done with, and  you know what? I was wrong. The counslers were right. And i'm glad i'm still here in leadership because it's given me things that most people don't get to have and i should be cherishing every single moment, like today. That's when things started to get better, after things had been done with and finished. Things became less tense and we got through with things. We still have another busy quarter ahead of us, because of orientation and banquet and 8th grade graduation. More to come, more suprises. You never know what comes your way. Expecting a lot of working, a lot of things to get done, but mostly, a much better quarter.
Our future lies ahead of us. Let's take our time, LOL. ^---^

Last Week of 3rd Quarter ^--^ Hayyuuuuul Yeeeuuuuh.

Guess what this week was??? The last week of 3rd quarter! *spring... spring...* LOLOL. Well, yes, this was the last week of 3rd quarter. A chance to get my grades up ;p. I have a C for social studies ! Like really?! Gaaaaaaaaaaaay. This week was actually pretty fun though. Especially today and yesterday OMFG. Laughing so hard playing Lemon. And knocking the door. LOL xD.


Monday was an evens day. It was also a RAINY DAY. Like no joke. It was pouring. Hehe(x During period 4, we had to do our blogs about our spring bucket item, because we were supposed to bring it on monday, remember?  We also had to do the graduation picture taking cards. Graduation picture taking was wednesday and tuesday. But monday morning.... Mr ing wasn't here. What were we supposed to do? Me and shaela and shanice came early that day. We didn't know that there was a plan when mr ings not here. Rhea and shayna and jolene and josh should have known the plan i think. There must be a key. Haha. We stayed outside until about 7:20. And apparently, the door was unlocked xD. But how were we supposed to know? LOL well anyways, yes. There was no wiki music because of the terrible weather. There was actually no morning recess, except for the people who wanted to eat wiki. Also, during advisory, i helped work on the communication banner for orientation. I helped color(x Hehe.


On tuesday, we had odds. It was a normal day. Rainy weather again. Same ol' same ol'. OMG oh yeah ! My stupid water heater broke because people in my house are dumb xD I had no hot water ! And it was so cold cause of the weather. I had to shower in cold water.


On wednesday, it was soo funny ! period 4 had graduation picture taking so that gave us something to do. I also made playlist for thursday. I dont like making playlist cause i dont know good songs LOL so i just like helping people. During advisory, it was funny(x we were playiing lemon ! Just a random game, and the outcomes were so funny, we all couldn't stop laughing. Like holy shiiz. It was too funny. And when the eighth graders went outside to throw away their lunch, they closed to door and it's locked, so when they knocked, we knocked back and they were getting mad. Now whenever the eighth graders knock, we knock back(x it's so funny, and then we open the door slowly and stand right when the door opens.


Today is thursday. Last day of 3rd quarter !! Yeeeeeuuuh ! First of all, today, (or tomorrow) is shayna's birthday ! We got her soo much balloons ! It was a lot xD Me and shaela went to longs in the morning and saw tam. Oh her balloon was sexy. ;) Lmao. I made a poster for shayna and is was ghetto cause im not artistic. And i was really bored ! I want a coloring book *cough cough, shaela* LOL just joking(x but yes, it was fun because we had to run past a101 so we could give rhea and shanice their balloons cause we bought for them. Then we ran back to a101 to give shayna her baaalllloooooons. The rest of the day was cool because we got our spring buckets. I got a pretty pink one(x i love the things in there ! I put my oreos in the freezer already! We also took pictures with the webcam, to keep memories of the last day of 3rd quarter(x chill day today, laughing my ass off LOL.


Kbaaaaii third quarter ! ;D

Monday, March 5, 2012

Spring Bucket Item ;D

My spring bucket item is origami roses. LOLOL i feel so left out cause most people are doing food xD. The reason why i chose origami roses is because of this certain saying, "Every rose has it's thorns." I can relate to this because i have these certain "buttons" . If you press those buttons, i could get pissed off easily. I have a low temper so that means that i can get pissed off easily. When you touch a thorn, it hurts doesn't it? That tells you that you should back away, or at least stop poking the thorns xD. If you piss me off and see that i'm getting mad, you should back away before i snap at you. Most of you have never seen that side of me, the ugly side. Just like roses, on the outside, they look all pretty and red and romantic. For me, on the outside, i look all happy and bouncing off the walls and just going crazy. But on the stem of the roses, there are thorns that most people don't see and they make the mistake of touching it. Most people don't know what gets me angry so that's why they don't keep caution. Although i do get irritated easily, i try to control it because i don't like people seeing my ugly side. I don't like myself like that. I like myself happy and jumping around and i think that most people like me like that too. LOLOL well, yessh. Oh yeah, and the reason why i wanted to make it an origami rose was because i wanted to pull some of my heritage into the project. I also got to spend time with my momma cause she helped me make the roses(x . Oh and it's white because i couldn't find any other paper(x and cause i want to to seem like i'm "pure" but in reality, i'm not sure if i really am. LOLOL and it was free to make it with paper instead of buying 16 fake roses for like 2 bucks each. LOLOL save money(x . Kbaii xD

Friday, March 2, 2012

DAWG THIS WEEK WAS CHILL (3-2)

LOLOLOL DAWG ! This week was so chill. A bunch of weeks have been so chill lmao. But fo reals. It's been busy kinda, but really chill. And cause Justin Bieber's birthday was yesterday^------^ <3. He's 18 years old. He can marry Selena Gomez if he like. But no. Gross. They broke up? Oh Wells, i don't care. Anyways... MONDAY.

On Monday, was odds. Well, first of all, it was February 27, my best friend's birthday! SAVANAH NGUYEN<3 LOL well yeah, it was odds. In english, i had to finish my newspaper article, or at least get started on it. We're working on current events so it would be a grade for social studies too. In social studies, i gave my best friend a gigantic bunny and 3 balloons^-^ and in p.e (gross) LOL we got to play volley ball and challenge squad 2. We like totally smashed them LMAO. In homeroom or advisory(?) we learned what the spring bucket is. I was wondering what it was because it was on webgrader. I've been meaning to ask but i kept forgetting LOL. Well the spring bucket is where we have to choose a small item, 16 of them, exactly the same, that represents our personality. It's hard to find something for me cause the good ones are taken, like Errlyn chose a pencil and Heighlee chose sour patch kids. *Ya know, cause first she's sour, then she's sweet* xD We also have to attach a write up to it that explains why our object represents our personality. Our spring bucket item and blog and write up is due on monday. I need to think over the weekend on what mines should be.

On Tuesday, we had period 4 first. We spent almost the whole period in the cafe working on our dance and speeches. We had to edit some of their speeches because they didn't flow. Also, i was kinda spazzing about what my item was gonna be because it was supposed to be due wednesday until mr ing changed it. In period 6, i had science. Not sure what i did LOL. But i had no homework(x In math, i had homework ;p And my best friend got moved to the other side of the room cause mrs dumaran ;ppppppppppppp stupid hoe. LOLOLOLOLOL IM KIDDING ! I have an A in her class(x OMG yeah i had cafe monitors on Tuesday! LOLOL i was trash with tam and shanice. Chachie had a little trouble eating her lunch. 1) She threw her fork at josh. 2) She squirted barbeque sauce all over her shirt 3) she threw her fork at tamera! LOL but it's okay chachie, just be a little more careful. When we had to take out the trash, i was riding on the cart thing. And when we had to throw the trash bags in the dumpster, it was heavy so it hit the side of the dumpster and everything spilled out. GAY ! We had to clean it. Gross. Also... Rhea, Shayna and Jolene went to the pet thingy to feed the dogs and cat. I wanna meet Kevin LMAO.

Wednesday was purty good. In social studies, it was ketchup day. That's where you take the whole class period to catch up with any work for that class. And then my best friend was moved AGAIN in social studies. But ms palmgren is cool cause she let her come back to our table as long as she never talked. In p.e, it was volleyball again and we challenged squad 1 this time and won by two points ! Yeah boooooooy! Lmao. And in english, i almost finished the article for social studies, like 3 more sentences. In advisory, i was watching soccer with tamera. LOLOL I HAD NO IDEA HOW TO PLAY THE GAME SO I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT WAS GOING ON. I kept making sound effects when ever the ball hit the dudes head. LOL i was being so loud. Hehe^-^

On Thurday was JUSTIN BIEBER'S BIRTHDAY <3333333333333 They were playing Justin Bieber music in the morning cause it was his birfday. He's 18 ;o . Oldilocks. He better not marry Selena Gomez. People said they broke up. I'm not THAT obsessed with him k?! Science was chill, cause mr david didn't know how to teach well so people were doing anything! It took us like 45 minutes just to correct our worksheet. Like really mayuun?? Math had homework>______< and savanah sat next to me again and got moved. Bitches. LAWL IM ONLY JOKING. And in period 4, we had to practice our speeches and dances AGAIN. LOL during lunch, i saw rhea, jolene, and shayna talking with mr ing and i was doing nothing. I decided to join them and then tamera and shaela joined too. We were talking about farting?? OH THAT REMINDS ME! Imma watch Gary's back >-< LOL it seems so interesting dawg! But nastaaay. I'm gonna eat soon so i'm not gonna watch it now. GROSS.

TGIF ! THANK GOD IM FILIPINO! LAWL it should be TGIA. Thank God Im Asian. Lmao. In period one, we had to evaluate each other when we play volleyball, and then we challenged squad 4 in volleyball. And we lost by 2 points. Well, apparently, it was "ANNE'S FAULT!"  But ask megan. It clearly wasn't xD In english, i got to start on a new article about domestic violence and the people who went on strike against it or something like that? Well, yesh, and in social studies, we watched an hour long video and i fell asleep like five times. I fell asleep then woke up for like a minute and went back to sleep. Something is wrong with me o__O In advisory i had to talk to Errlyn with her issues. And i "helped" megan and heighlee and errlyn on the communication banner. In homeroom, we had a fire drill and RHEA FREAKED OUT BIG TIME. SHE PUSHED DOWN ERRLYNS CHAIR ! LIKE TAKE A CHILL PILL MAYUUN !  It was so funny though, i almost fell to the floor laughing even though it was a fire drill. OMG and then mr ing called ms takeuchi cause heighlee didn't want to ask her for the recommendation thingy for the civic club. He told ms takeuchi to be more happy or something! OMG i was dying on the inside.

HOOOOOO' DAWG ! I WROTE SO MUCH! LOL okay(x time to take a chill pill and stop typing and start thinking about my spring bucket item. OMFG what should i do?

LOLkbaii.^--^